European, Middle Eastern, and Asian Union

To join, you must pre-register your country’s State.domain web address then complete the enrollment process to activate the program. As part of this process, you will be required to submit proof as an Authorizing Agent responsible for handling digital affairs on behalf of your state government.


Member States

The European, Middle Eastern, and Asian Union consists of the following nation states (A-Z): Afghanistan, Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belgium, Bhutan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma (Myanmar), China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, East Timor, Georgia, Hungary, India, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Korea) North, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Maldives, Mongolia, Nepal, Oman, Pakistan, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sri Lanka, Syria, Tajikistan, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Yemen.


Bevite, Inc. arbitrates intellectual property issues such as the issuance of digital assets (e.g. domain names) on the network and reserves the right to deny all requests that do not meet our our digital asset management policies. Notwithstanding the foregoing, exceptions to all requests can only originate from an official agent or representative of the government who has the authority to commit such changes ("Authorizing Agent"). The Authorizing Authority is the highest elected official (e.g. President, Vice President, Secretary, Minister, etc.), that can authorize the use of any government-related assets in the public sphere.